Lotfi Blog

Posted by shara on Tuesday - March 26, 2013

Posted by shara on Tuesday - March 19, 2013

Available at Beklina, Lotfi Marina top in the magnolia print.

Posted by shara on Friday - March 15, 2013

Posted by shara on Wednesday - March 6, 2013

I really like these photos Valeda snapped of the moon phase bags during our fall 13 shoot.

Posted by shara on Monday - March 4, 2013

Lotfi spring 13 is now available in the shop! Moon phase bags are also back in stock, in black and natural.

Posted by shara on Monday - February 18, 2013

From last weekend's fw 13 photo shoot with Valeda, who was a dream to work with.

Posted by shara on Monday - February 11, 2013

I visited the lovely Prairie Collective over the weekend. My moon phase bags are coming soon to Magpie & Rye!

Posted by shara on Wednesday - February 6, 2013

Some photos from a few weeks ago; spring '13 production in progress.

Posted by shara on Tuesday - January 29, 2013

Getting ready for fall '13.

Posted by shara on Thursday - January 24, 2013

Pages

Subscribe to Lotfi